top of page

Summer-Time Bucket List 2016

Here in Texas it's been Summer since January.. It has been SO hot. But it's almost officially Summer time starting June 20th. We are almost there! I've talked about my Fall and Winter bucket lists that I am obsessed with, so I decided I would give you guys a Summer Bucket List!!

Summer Bucket List 2016:

*Have a picnic

*Run through sprinklers

*Read a good book

*Go on a road trip

*Get ice cream from an ice cream truck

*Make Lemonade

*Plant something

*Eat outside

*Have a barbecue

*Watch the sunset

*Play in the river

*Go to the lake

*Have a campfire

*SMORES

*Star gaze

*Go camping

*Play frisbee

These are some great Summer activities that I will be on a mission to complete this year! You could add going to a concert, but that will happen in the fall for me ;) Info coming soon! I hope this gives you guys some good ideas for the year!

bottom of page