top of page

Summer Frizz Be Gone!

I never understood why frizz was such a big deal to people when I was younger. I never personally had frizz so I didn't think it would be that bad! Since our big move to Texas and just getting older, I have inherited that lovely trait.. However, I have recently really gotten into wearing baseball caps. THEY SAVE LIVES. Literally you can look like death and put a baseball cap on and you're all of a sudden presentable again! On my YouTube I just put a video of 6 super cute ways to style your 2nd, (or 3rd day) hair and trust me, you need to see it!

Personally I have only invested in a Rue 21 leather baseball cap, and a Fabletics quilted baseball cap. The quilted one kinda makes me look like a horse back rider or something, I can't really explain it, but it's super adorbs.

So, go get that old baseball cap out of the garage and try out some new styles!

Check out my video!!

bottom of page