top of page

Four Fall Jackets you Need in your Closets!


With the colder weather upon us, at least in the mornings, everyone is pulling out the jackets! I have quite a few jackets and there are four specific types I couldn't live without!

I'm a sucker for Leather jackets because you can dress them up or down and there are so many different types and colors ( I love the classics but I love a great pink, brown or a sexy red) and they keep you pretty warm!

I love a classic Pea Coat. It's just such a classic jacket that has been around forever! Just like leather jackets, you can find a million different designs and colors and I will not stop buying them until I have every color of Pea coat I can find!

Military jackets are a recently new trend and I'm obsessed. I love how bad ass I feel when I wear them! I can't explain it but I feel like when you wear a military jacket it just makes your outfit so much more laid back but bad ass!

My last fav is a good Puffer jacket. These can be more of a winter jacket for some people depending on where you live because they are SO WARM. I love my puffer jacket and it does have a fur hood but I took it off for this shoot. They aren't like the other jackets that you can work an outfit around however. Usually this jacket is mainly to keep you warm but you can still buy super cute ones!

bottom of page